Where can I Find Basic Details of Moneysukh like Address, ID, etc?

Stock broker nameRegistration No.Registered addr.Branch addr.Contact No.Email ID
Mansukh Securities and Finance LimitedINZ000164537 Mansukh House Plot No.6, Opp.Mother Dairy, Pandav Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110092 375, Aggarwal Cyber Cafe,Plaza -2,Netaji Subhash Place, New Delhi, Delhi 110034 011-45871392Delhi_4@moneysukh.com
403 Grand Plaza, Near Dak Bunglow Chouraha, Frazer Road Patna 8000010612-2216130,3500792patnabranch@moneysukh.com
Pratap Bhawan, 5 Bsz Marg, New Delhi, Delhi 110002011-40224836/37Delhi_3@moneysukh.com
620, Diamond Harbour Road, Behala,  Kolkata, West Bengal 700034 033-24883526kolkata@moneysukh.com
Mezzanine floor, 4 firangi kali tower gangadhar babu lane,,kolkata, West Bengal, 7000129534106807kolkata_2@moneysukh.com
703, Ganjawala Residency, Ganjawala Lane Behind Bpcl Petrol Pump, Borivali, Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400092 8929081002mumbai@moneysukh.com
84 Vishwa Parwa Mansion,  21St Main Road Bsk 2Nd Stage, Bangalore ,Karnataka 560070 080-42124081bangalore@moneysukh.com
Bhawna House, 21 Sadhana Colony, Opp Stadium Nav Jivan Road, Ahmedabad, 3800149408049300ahm_1@moneysukh.com
B-4126 Green Field Colony Faridabad Haryana 121007 01292510285contact@moneysukh.com
N S  Road  Hatabari, Behind Of Bank Of Barodapo & Ps Contai, Distt-East Midnapore Contai, West Bengal, 721401 03220-254066/67contai@moneysukh.com
Office No.607,6Th Floor, Aravalli Business Centre,Situated At R.C. Patel Road, Borivali (West), Mumbai Maharashtra, 400092 9819935860Mumbai_2@moneysukh.com
Trade Center, Stadium Circle Navrangpura Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380009 9662216140ahm_2@moneysukh.com
Sco 122 Basement Cabin No. 3 Feroz Gandhi Market Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001 0161-4611922ludhiana@moneysukh.com
Sco 377 Ist Floormugal Canal Market Karnal, Haryana, 132001 0184-4042651/52/53Karnal@Moneysukh.Com
Sco-12 Sec – 17, Near Lic Building, Kurukshetra, Haryana 136118 01744-270854,270554Kuru@Moneysukh.Com
Shree Balaji Complexplot No. 05, Opposite Mother Dairy Pandav Nagar, Delhi ,110092011-47617810/11/12Delhi_2@moneysukh.com
SS 3  2Nd Floor  Star Plazabaccha Parkbegam Bridge Road, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001 0121-2656613/2662722/4029384Meerut@Moneysukh.Com
Unit 201 – 202, Sachet-1,38 Swastik Society, Oppsite M Square, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad 38000907948973478ahm_3@moneysukh.com
Unit 402, Fourth Floor,Bal Ganesh Tower, Situated Nearby B  Cabin Area,Nrthane (West),Thane 400601022-46044135mumbai_3@moneysukh.com
SCO 33, Sector 20D, Chandigarh,1600200172-4697300chandigarh@moneysukh.com
Shop No-5 & 6, Noor Compound Civil Line, Gaya,
Gaya, Bihar, 823001
06312220631,32gaya@moneysukh.com
Mansukh Stock Brokers Limited INZ000164937 B-4126 Green Field Colony Faridabad Haryana 121007 Mansukh House Plot No.6, Opp.Mother Dairy, Pandav Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110092 011-47617800support@moneysukh.com
Pratap Bhawan, 5 Bsz Marg, New Delhi, Delhi 110002011-40224836/37/38Delhi_3@moneysukh.com
Office No.607,6Th Floor, Aravalli Business Centre,Situated At R.C. Patel Road, Borivali (West), Mumbai Maharashtra, 400092 9819935860Mumbai_2@moneysukh.com
Mansukh Commodity Futures Private LimitedINZ000063032 B-4126 Green Field Colony Faridabad Haryana 121007 Mansukh House Plot No.6, Opp.Mother Dairy, Pandav Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110092 011-47617800support@moneysukh.com
Pratap Bhawan, 5 Bsz Marg, New Delhi, Delhi 110002011-40224836/37/38Delhi_3@moneysukh.com